The Devil's Candy

The Devil's Candy

Director: Sean Byrne Cast: Ethan Embry, Shiri Appleby, Pruitt Taylor Vince

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.29 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.29, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/2017
UPC: 0826663178371
Original Release: 2015
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 29,198

Special Features

Commentary with director Sean Byrne; Behind-the-scenes - visual effects; "Advantage Satan" short film; Music video; Art gallery; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ethan Embry Jesse Hellman
Shiri Appleby Astrid Hellman
Pruitt Taylor Vince Ray Smilie
Kiara Glasco Zooey Hellman
Craig Nigh Realtor
Marco Perella Sgt. Investigator Davis
Oryan West Deputy Hernandez
Mylinda Royer Deputy Winnie
Deborah Abbott Teacher
Tony Amendola Leonard
Arthur Dale Logan
Diane Dearsan Teacher
Jack Dullnig Tyler Rosen
Ken Gaston-Kilgore Mover
Emma Rose Gill Student
Sheila Bailey-Lucas Pamela Smilie
J. Alan Nelson Teacher
Leland Orser Preacher
Richard Rollin Walter Smilie
Stan Taylor Teacher
Ash Thapliyal Gas Station Clerk
Jamie Tisdale Mara
Jose Villarreal Desk Clerk

Technical Credits
Sean Byrne Director,Screenwriter
Roxanne Benjamin Co-producer
Jessica Calder Producer
Keith Calder Producer
Andy Canny Editor
Simon Chapman Cinematographer
Chris Harding Co-producer,Production Manager
Colette Dahanne Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas S. Hammock Production Designer
Andy Hay Sound/Sound Designer
Mads Heldtberg Score Composer
Jason Manzano Sound Mixer
Jonathan McHugh Musical Direction/Supervision
Stacy Ellen Rich Costumes/Costume Designer
Chad Rosen Asst. Director
Bob Trevino Special Effects
Michael Yezerski Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Devil's Candy
1. Chapter 1 [3:13]
2. Chapter 2 [6:15]
3. Chapter 3 [3:41]
4. Chapter 4 [6:42]
5. Chapter 5 [7:03]
6. Chapter 6 [8:03]
7. Chapter 7 [6:50]
8. Chapter 8 [7:40]
9. Chapter 9 [9:13]
10. Chapter 10 [5:40]
11. Chapter 11 [9:58]
12. Chapter 12 [5:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews