The Drifter

The Drifter


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The Drifter

A woman makes the unpleasant discovery that the man she's slept with doesn't understand the notion of a one-night stand in this thriller, which has received a simple presentation on DVD. The Drifter has been transferred to disc in the full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital Stereo. The dialogue is in English, with no multiple-language options. Bonus materials include biographies of the principle cast members and the film's original trailer.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2001
UPC: 0736991430495
Original Release: 1988
Rating: R
Source: New Horizons
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00

Special Features

Digitally remastered; Original trailer; Cast biographies; Interactive menus; Scene index; Preview attractions

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kim Delaney Julia
Timothy Bottoms Arthur
Al Shannon Kriger
Miles O'Keeffe Trey
Anna Gray Garduno Matty
Loren Haynes Willie Munroe
Larry Brand Morrison
Thomas Wagner Capt. Edwards
Ernest Alexander Eugene
Jo Ann Willette Carrie
Gil Christner Gas Attendant
Charles Zucker Jerome
Patrick McCord Mr. Skank
Ken Stein Shopper
Myvanwy Jenn Milton
Bruce Vilanch Cook
Kerry Barden Hitchhiker
Al Guarino Joe Santini
George Derby Jawbone
Rebecca Reynolds Biker Chick

Technical Credits
Larry Brand Director,Screenwriter
Daryl Binder Costumes/Costume Designer
Rick Conrad Score Composer
Roger Corman Executive Producer
Al Guarino Casting
Cara Haycak Set Decoration/Design
Matt Leipzig Co-producer
Stephen Mark Editor
David Sperling Cinematographer
Ken Stein Producer
Deborah Zoller Makeup

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Scene Selection
1. Hamburger Deluxe [:30]
2. Hitchhiker [3:47]
3. One Night Stand [3:58]
4. A Major Complication [4:34]
5. Homecoming [4:28]
6. An Unexpected Call [4:56]
7. We Should Be Together [4:45]
8. Women Talk [3:26]
9. Relentless [2:51]
10. Reaching Out [2:12]
11. Needing Protection [3:12]
12. Night Terror [2:48]
13. Tell Me Everything [2:34]
14. Bedroom Horror [5:10]
15. Catch Him [3:01]
16. Slipping Away [3:05]
17. Tough Choices [5:30]
18. Looking For Trouble [4:23]
19. Lights Out [3:06]
20. Meet The Fixer [3:26]
21. From The Other Side [4:14]
22. Implements Of Torture [3:16]
23. Creatures Of The Night [3:52]
24. Final Shot [2:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews