The First Purge

The First Purge

Director: Gerard McMurray Cast: Y'lan Noel, Lex Scott Davis, Joivan Wade

4K Ultra HD (Blu-ray - 2 PACK / with Blu-ray)

$14.99 $29.99 Save 50% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 50%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 27


This horror/action-adventure film from director Gerard McMurray serves as a prequel that recounts events that led up to the first Purge event. To push the crime rate below one percent for the rest of the year, the New Founding Fathers of America (NFFA) test a sociological theory that vents aggression for one night in one isolated community. Starring Y'lan Noel, Lex Scott Davis, Steve Harris, and Joivan Wade. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2018
UPC: 0191329041154
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Format: Blu-ray
Sales rank: 46,169

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Y'lan Noel William
Lex Scott Davis Nya
Joivan Wade Isaiah
Steve Harris Freddy
Marisa Tomei The Architect - Dr. Updale
Lauren Vélez Luisa
Patch Darragh Chief of Staff - Arlo Sabian
Siya Blaise
Maria Rivera Anna
Mugga Dolores
Kristen Solis Selina
Rotimi Paul Skeletor
Mo McRae 7 & 7
Jermel Howard Lorenzo
Christian Robinson Capital A
Derek Basco Taz
D.K. Bowser Kels
Mitchell Edwards Kels
Chyna Layne Elsa
Ian Blackman Bracken - NFFA President
Melonie Diaz Juani
Naszir Nance Terence
Peter Johnson Pastor Carl Almory
Suzanna A. Guzman Sister #1
Olivia Frances Williams Sister #2
Matthew Mesler Psychologist #1
Geoff Schuppert Psychologist #2
Deidre Goodwin Psychologist #3
Nancy Lemenager Psychologist #4
Neal Gupta Tech #1
Ricky Needham Tech #2
Anthony Lee Medina Tech #3
Mike Cabellon Tech #4
Levy Tran Roenick
Nathyia Jackson Church Guard
Rolando Martin Gomez Man with Gun
Paul Iatomasi Security Guard
Kevin Carrigan General Smiley
Katina Forte Reporter #1
Vann Jones Reporter #2
Jane Fergus Reporter #4
Alan Pietruszewski Reporter #5
Aaron Moss Reporter #6
Logan Crawford Reporter #7
Gabriel Lopez Tall Man
Boris Khaykin Crackhead
Moises Acevedo Crazy-Eyed Man
Shonica Gooden Female Resident
Sean Woodland Male Resident
Designer Kels' Crew/Purge Partygoer
Cloe Xhauflaire News Reporter #1
John McGinty News Reporter #2
Qurrat Ann Kadwani News Reporter #3
Claudine Ewing News Reporter #6

Technical Credits
Gerard McMurray Director
Adam Baker Animator
Amela Baksic Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Bay Producer
Jason Blum Producer
Dheer Chaudhary Animator
Jonathan Christiansen Musical Direction/Supervision
Cory Johnson Asst. Director
David Lee Art Director
Phillip Dawe Co-producer
James DeMonaco Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Sarah Domeier Casting
Luc Étienne Executive Producer
Andrew Form Producer
Brad Fuller Producer
Michael Halley Animator
Ken Ishii Sound Mixer
Christine Kromer Casting
Kevin Lax Score Composer
Sebastian Lemercier Producer
Sharon Lomofsky Production Designer
Anastas Michos Cinematographer
Steven R. Molen Executive Producer
Megan Norris Makeup
Jim Page Editor
Jonathan Pannozzo Animator
Teddy Peterson Animator
Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Terri Taylor Casting
Yori Tondrowski Asst. Director
Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Anton Voytenkov Animator

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews