The Game: Life After the Math

The Game: Life After the Math

Director: Francis Delia, Dontay Kidd Cast: The Game

DVD (Wide Screen)


Popular rapper The Game serves up performance footage alongside revealing stories about his years as a criminal and his feuds with 50 Cent, Dr. Dre, and {G-Unit on this release.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2008
UPC: 0085365634121
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Polychrome
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:20:00

Special Features

Appearances by Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes; Rare in-studio footage of Katt Williams; Never-before-seen concert video; Candid interviews with family & friends; Raw behind-the-scenes footage

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Game: Life After the Math
2. It's All Just a Game Ladies and Gentlemen [1:08]
3. Come to Compton, I Got Stripes for Real [11:13]
4. If I Could Take Away the Pain of My Past [6:30]
5. Almost Lost My Life When Dre Dropped the Chronic [4:49]
6. I'm From the Old Hood Where Niggaz Don't Know Good [3:36]
7. High for Three Years Off That Chronic From the Doc [2:55]
8. Lil Game Grew Up to Be a Problem Child [12:15]
9. I Can't Figure Ouy Why I'm At My Temple With This Gun [5:38]
10. Hate It Or Love It the Underdog's On Top [11:35]
11. It's Blood In Blood Out and Ain't No Turning Back [5:17]
12. Put Your Hands Up Ladies [6:07]
13. Live for Today Cause Tomorrow Ain't Promised to Be [8:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews