The Grand Organ of York Minster

The Grand Organ of York Minster

Director: Richard Knight Cast: John Scott Whiteley

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2014
UPC: 5028612200026
Source: Priory Records Uk
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Grand Organ of York Minster, John Scott Whiteley
1. Louis Vierne: Toccata [4:25]
2. Remo Giazotto, Attributed to Tomaso Albinoni Adagio in G Minor [7:58]
3. Francisco Peraza: Medio Registro Alto De Primer Toco [3:14]
4. Eugène Gigout: Scherzo [4:45]
5. Eugène Gigout: Toccata [3:35]
6. George Thalben-Ball: Variations on a Theme by Paganini [7:58]
7. Charles Wood: York Tune [2:46]
8. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasia in F Minor [11:10]
9. Sir Edward Elgar: Imperial March [6:04]
10. Théodore Dubios: Fiat Lux [4:39]
11. Henri Mulet: Rosace [5:48]
12. Maurice Duruflé: Fugue Sure Le Theme Du Carillon Des Heures De La Cathédrale De Soissons [3:28]
13. Georgy Mushel: Toccata [4:40]
14. Pierre Cochereau: Sortie Sur 'Haec Dies' [6:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews