The Graves

The Graves

Director: Brian Pulido Cast: Clare Grant, Jillian Murray, Bill Moseley

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.19 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.19, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/2010
UPC: 0031398120599
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 73,192

Special Features

Closed Caption; Audio commentary with Brian Pulido ; Audio commentary with Francisca Pulido and Adam Goldfine; The Graves: behind the screams; Sound designing The Graves; Plan to actual; Spot gnome; Auditions; "Vampires don't exist" music video by Calabrese; Original script; Producer's trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Clare Grant Megan Graves
Jillian Murray Abby Graves
Bill Moseley Caleb
Amanda Wyss Darlene
Tony Todd Reverend Stockton
D. Randall Blythe Deacon Luke
Shane Stevens Jonah Lee Atwood
Patti Tindall Becka
Barbara Glover Mama
Catherine Rankin Valerie
Bill Lippincott Dad
Calabrese Themselves

Technical Credits
Brian Pulido Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Cindy Acridge Executive Producer
Jess Acridge Executive Producer
Christine Acridge Executive Producer
Nina Axelrod Casting
Kevin Berman Executive Producer
Joe Calderon Executive Producer
Roe Caporael Executive Producer
Jim Casella Score Composer
Adam Goldfine Cinematographer
Stephen Harrison Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen Harrison Sound/Sound Designer
Kevin Hicks Executive Producer
Tanya Hicks Executive Producer
Brett Kalina Executive Producer
Chris LaMont Producer
Francisca Pulido Producer,Production Designer
Dean Matthew Ronalds Editor,Producer
Brian Ronalds Producer
Chris Rothert Executive Producer
Gregory Seki Co-producer
Miguel Valenti Co-producer
Brooke Wheeler Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Graves
1. Opening Credits [5:10]
2. The Last Hurrah [3:24]
3. Unity [7:01]
4. Skull City Mine [4:58]
5. Gruesome Murder [7:23]
6. The Blacksmith [4:15]
7. My Little Brother [6:52]
8. Hunted [4:23]
9. Diversion [4:37]
10. Captive [4:06]
11. Searching For Megan [3:56]
12. Escaped and Wounded [5:06]
13. The Saviour [6:10]
14. The Madness [7:32]
15. Unity's Massacre [6:45]
16. End Credits [6:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews