The Hero of Color City

The Hero of Color City

Director: Frank Gladstone Cast: Christina Ricci, Rosie Perez, Craig Ferguson

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$9.54 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.54, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 12/02/2014
UPC: 0876964003100
Original Release: 2014
Rating: G
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:17:00
Sales rank: 39,155

Special Features

Playing the characters Behind the voices Colorful crayon lines Creatiing The Hero of Color City Sing-along Crayon "Juke" box music medley Artwork & drawing galleries Kid-friendly recipes from Bumble Bee

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christina Ricci Yellow
Rosie Perez Red
Craig Ferguson Nat
Wayne Brady Blue
Sean Astin Horatio
Owen Wilson Ricky the Dragon
Elizabeth Daily Voice Only
Jessica Capshaw Duck
Tara Strong Voice Only
Jess Harnell Green
David Kaye Black
Jeremy Guskin Professor Heliotrope
Frank Gladstone Astronaut
Sophia Eraklis Purple
Zoë Bright Madame Pink,Opera Singer
Tom Lowell Brown
Laura Lane Horse
Josh Gladstone Cow

Technical Credits
Frank Gladstone Director
Philip A. Cruden Art Director,Production Designer
Lorraine Cruden Associate Producer
Jamee Deruso Associate Producer
John D. Eraklis Producer
Trevor Gates Sound/Sound Designer
Josh Gladstone Editor
Max Howard Executive Producer
P. Jayakumar Executive Producer
Jess Kedward Screenwriter
Vijay Kumar Executive Producer
J.P. McCormick Screenwriter
Prasanth Nair Associate Producer
Matthew Parker Associate Producer
Kirsty Peart Screenwriter
Zoë Poledouris-Roché Score Composer
Rich Raczelowski Screenwriter
Angel Roché Score Composer
Lawrence Rosen Co-producer
Sandy Stone Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Hero of Color City
1. I Have To Finish [7:33]
2. Why Am I So Afraid? [6:20]
3. I'm Home [4:58]
4. I Am Special [6:21]
5. Straight To The Source [6:11]
6. We're In Color [8:27]
7. Not Good At All [7:30]
8. Perilous Consequences [4:10]
9. Rubber Band Bridge [6:06]
10. The Great Waste [9:13]
11. Looking Good [2:56]
12. End Credits [7:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews