The Houses October Built 2

The Houses October Built 2

Bobby Roe
 Cast: Bobby Roe
Bobby Roe
, Brandy Schaefer
Brandy Schaefer
, Zack Andrews
Zack Andrews
, Mikey Roe
Mikey Roe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26


Five friends (Brandy Schaefer, Zack Andrews, Mikey Roe, Bobby Roe, and Jeff Larson) resume their hobby of touring haunted-house attractions following a terrifying encounter with a group known as the Blue Skeleton. However, they soon realize that they're still being targeted by the Blue Skeleton and their ordeal isn't over yet. This horror sequel was directed by Bobby Roe, who co-wrote the script with Zack Andrews. ~ Lucy Haig

Product Details

Release Date: 01/02/2018
UPC: 0014381102086
Original Release: 2017
Source: Image Entertainment
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 57,086

Special Features

Deleted Scenes; Uncut Projection Scene; "Halloween Spooks" Music Video; Portrait of a Scare Actor 2

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brandy Schaefer Brandy
Zack Andrews Zack
Mikey Roe MIkey
Bobby Roe Bobby
Jeff Larson Jeff
Bob Ballou Himself
Matt Dunn Himself
Dmitry Mikhaylov Himself
Jeremy Hastings Himself
Clicks Himself
Jacquie Lantern Herself
Takeru Kobayashi Himself
Mini Kiss Actor
Stabucco Himself
Lucas Godfrey Himself
Margee Kerr Herself
Branden Smith Officer Parker
Jayme Wakefield Porcelain
Gina Martinez Fragilia
Karey Roe Scarelera
Steven Sane Scare Bar Patron 1
Bill Scott Clown Kinzie
Gabriel Sanchez Clown Dick
Tyson Colby Clown Parsons
Landon Colby Clown Hole
Wade Clark Clown Shoes
Nick Lyon Cotton Candy/Corn Clown

Technical Credits
Bobby Roe Director,Screenwriter
Zack Andrews Producer,Screenwriter
Jacob Bell Associate Producer
Logan Byers Sound/Sound Designer
Nick Christopulos Sound Mixer
Shmuel Johnson Sound/Sound Designer
Jacquie Lantern Makeup
Diane S. Lassiter Set Decoration/Design
Will Loftin Sound Mixer
Cesar Martinez Editor
Red Reynolds Sound Mixer
Ricardo Sanchez Cinematographer
Steven Schneider Producer
Steven A. Yeaman Score Composer,Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Houses October Built 2
1. Haunted House Road Trip [9:10]
2. Difference Experience [12:50]
3. Fear [10:46]
4. Straddle The Razor's Edge [9:12]
5. Zombie Pub Crawl [9:02]
6. Zombie Run [5:24]
7. Chambers Of Horror [17:38]
8. Hellbent [13:01]
9. Grand Finale [8:58]
10. Credits [4:55]
1. Jeff Family History [1:18]
1. Jeff Rapp [3:16]
1. Pumpkin Patch [:49]
1. Seek Out Hellbent [1:55]
1. Chapter 1 [4:52]
1. Chapter 1 [4:00]
1. Chapter 1 [6:41]

Customer Reviews