The Inspector

The Inspector

Director: Philip Dunne Cast: Dolores Hart, Donald Pleasence, Stephen Boyd


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 29

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2013
UPC: 0024543873907
Original Release: 1962
Rating: NR
Source: Fox Mod
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 42,052

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dolores Hart Lisa Held
Donald Pleasence Sgt. Wolters
Stephen Boyd Peter Jongman
Harry Andrews Ayoob
Robert Stephens Dickens
Harold Goldblatt Dr. Mitropoulous
R.S.M. Brittain MP Sergeant
Ann Dickins Rachael
Derek Francis Detective Inspector
Victor Brooks Sgt. Greninger
Michael David Capt. Berger
Geoffrey Frederick Soldier
Arthur Gross Railway Conductor
Jack Gwillim Inspector Cobb
John Welsh Agriculture Officer
Jean Anderson Mrs. Jongman
Finlay Currie De Kool
Marius Goring Thorens
Hugh Griffith Van der Pink
Geoffrey Keen Commissioner Bartels
Neil McCallum Browne
Leo McKern Brandt

Technical Credits
Philip Dunne Director
Malcolm Arnold Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Nelson Gidding Screenwriter
Arthur Ibbetson Cinematographer
John Jarvis Set Decoration/Design
Bob McNaught Producer
John O'Gorman Makeup
Mark Robson Producer
Wally Schneiderman Makeup
Elliot Scott Art Director
Ernest Walter Editor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews