DVD (Wide Screen / Dolby 5.1 / Stereo)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2001
UPC: 0012236120117
Original Release: 1999
Rating: NR
Source: Live / Artisan
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Director commentary; Behind-the-scenes featurette with optional commentary; Trailer; 5.1 Dolby Digital surround; 2.0 Dolby stereo; Digitally mastered; 16x9 widescreen version; Interactive motion menus; Scene selection with motion images; Character rap sheets

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dawn Marie Velasquez Lauren
Dan Clark Alex
Dave Pressler Martin
Dan Lake Fatty
Ron Fitzgerald Dr. Ody
Kyle B. Cunningham Joseph
Judy Kean Kwon Rita
Romy Sharf Nurse Nicky

Technical Credits
Dan Clark Director,Screenwriter
Katie Middlebrook Art Director
Michael Mayhew Cinematographer,Co-producer,Editor
Ken Niederbaumer Makeup
Kristina Alg Production Designer
Howard Drossin Score Composer
Christine Ramirez Set Decoration/Design
Paula Lauterbach Associate Producer
Ramon Pirouzian Associate Producer
David Presller Co-producer
Christine Zilber Executive Producer
Laurent Zilber Executive Producer
Don Asher Producer
Tim Gardemer Sound/Sound Designer
Jim Fredburg Special Effects
Nick Plantico Special Effects
Corey Roberts Special Effects

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Scene Selections
1. Where's the Monkey? [5:19]
2. State of Unconsciousness [4:52]
3. Desert Deaths [4:29]
4. Lovely Rita [5:17]
5. Peek at the Freak [6:10]
6. He Died With His Pumps On [7:16]
7. Money Is Art [2:52]
8. That's Not a Monkey, Alex [6:16]
9. Babysitting the Item [9:19]
10. Turn Out the Lights [6:10]
11. Is My Face Red? [6:42]
12. Guilt on the Brain [4:57]
13. ...Forget to Kill Somebody?! [5:43]
14. Running With Dogs [10:55]
15. A Very Special Gift [2:55]
16. Gettin' Some Tail [7:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews