The Joy Boyz: Stand Tall in the Lord

The Joy Boyz: Stand Tall in the Lord


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 20 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Joy Boyz: Stand Tall in the Lord

The gospel ensemble The Joy Boyz headlines this 2011 concert, mounted at Ebenezer Missionary Baptist Church in Rocky Mount, North Carolina. Selections include: "It Will Be Well," "I Want to Be Ready," "God's Got a Miracle," "Come Too Far" and "Blessing In Your Pressing."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
UPC: 0048021401093
Original Release: 2011
Source: 4 Winds
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Sales rank: 69,504

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Joy Boyz: Stand Stall in the Lord
1. It Will Be Well [5:25]
2. Interview - Thanks To Malaco [:26]
3. Stand Tall In The Lord [6:57]
4. God Will Take Care Of You [8:33]
5. I Want To Be Ready [5:23]
6. God's Got A Miracle [5:27]
7. Right By Your Side [7:32]
8. Come Too Far [3:44]
9. Interview - We Are Not Twins [:26]
10. Blessing In Your Pressing [8:01]
11. Too Blessed To Be Stressed [8:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews