The Ledge

The Ledge

Director: Matthew Chapman Cast: Charlie Hunnam, Terrence Howard, Liv Tyler


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2011
UPC: 0030306966397
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 77,177

Special Features

Trailer; Interviews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Charlie Hunnam Gavin Nichols
Terrence Howard Hollis Lucetti
Liv Tyler Shana
Patrick Wilson Joe
Jacqueline Fleming Angela Lucetti
Christopher Gorham Chris
Marco Greco Consuela
Geraldine Singer Doctor
Dean West Frank
Brianna Dufrene Gail
Jillian Batherson Harper
Tyler Humphrey Jimmy
Mike Pniewski Lt. Markowitz
Katia Gomez Selena

Technical Credits
Matthew Chapman Director,Screenwriter
Alex Hall Editor,Executive Producer
Christian Arnold-Beutel Executive Producer
Nathan Barr Score Composer
Bobby Bukowski Cinematographer
Mark Damon Producer
Moshe Diamant Executive Producer
Ortwin Freyermuth Executive Producer
Jim Gelarden Production Designer
Jerry Greenberg Editor
Avy Kaufman Casting
Mark Kilian Score Composer
Mark Kilian Score Composer
Jillian Kriener Costumes/Costume Designer
Kit Maclean Associate Producer
Michael Mailer Producer
Shannon Makhanian Casting
Tommy Martin Asst. Director
Anne McCabe Editor
Katherine Owens Co-producer
James Portolese Associate Producer
Bobby Ranghelov Executive Producer
Faisal S.M. Al Saud Executive Producer
Steven Saxton Executive Producer
Marcus Schöfer Executive Producer
Tilo Seiffert Executive Producer
Matt Sinnreich Associate Producer
Katerina Slantcheva Associate Producer
Tamara Stuparich Executive Producer
Nick Thurlow Executive Producer
Olga Tymshan Co-producer
Matthias Visser Co-producer
Greg Walker Executive Producer
Gregory Walker Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ledge
1. Opening Credits [8:36]
2. Do You Have Any? [7:18]
3. Email Directions [6:51]
4. Sacred Object [7:01]
5. I Forgot Something [7:16]
6. I Got Mine Coming [7:18]
7. Joe Takes Care of Me [7:54]
8. Life is finite [7:57]
9. You're Perfect [7:55]
10. That's My Daughter [8:05]
11. One Night [7:39]
12. I Have No Fear [6:09]
13. Please Come In [6:37]
14. Ending Credits [4:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ledge 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago