$26.98 $27.99 Save 4% Current price is $26.98, Original price is $27.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

Release Date: 04/17/2012
UPC: 0720229914901
Original Release: 2011
Source: First Run Features
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 56,120

Special Features

Carl Colby Interviewed by James Reston, Jr.; Extra Scenes: Life of a Spy/The Mission/The Threat/The Sacrifice/The Future/Keeping Secrets in Open Society; ; Photo Gallery; Colby & CIA Timeline

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Carl Colby Participant
Barbara Colby Participant
Zbigniew Brzezinski Participant
Brent Scowcroft Participant
Donald Rumsfeld Participant
Bob Woodward Participant
Bob Kerrey Participant
James Schlesinger Participant
Dale Andrade Participant
Tim Weiner Participant
Seymour Hersh Participant
Corrado Cantatore Participant
Jonathan Clarke Participant
Daren Flitcroft Participant
Donald Gregg Participant
Fisher Howe Participant
Thomas Hughes Participant
Oleg Kalugin Participant
John Langan Participant
James Lilley Participant
Edward N. Luttwak Participant
Thomas McCoy Participant
Robert McFarlane Participant
Elizabeth McIntosh Participant
H.R. McMaster Participant
Hugh Montgomery Participant
John Nagl Participant
Rufus Phillips Participant
Walter Pincus Participant
Daniel Schorr Participant
Laurence Silberman Participant
John Singlaub Participant
Joseph W. Smith Participant
Evan Thomas Participant
Hugh Tovar Participant
William Webster Participant
Steve Young Participant

Technical Credits
Carl Colby Director,Producer
Michael Bacon Score Composer
Jay Freund Editor
Grace Guggenheim Producer
David Johnson Producer
Gary Steele Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Man Nobody Knew
1. The Good Fight [9:27]
2. The Cover Life [6:49]
3. Catholics In Action [10:19]
4. Counter Insurgency [12:00]
5. Chaos and Coup [11:03]
6. A Different War [12:58]
7. Greater Good [8:51]
8. Family Jewels [10:57]
9. Moral Compass [3:39]
10. Good Secrets [4:07]
11. The Right To Know [4:46]
12. The Gray Man [9:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews