The Neon Demon

The Neon Demon

Director: Nicolas Winding Refn Cast: Elle Fanning, Jena Malone, Keanu Reeves

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed)

$25.30 $26.99 Save 6% Current price is $25.3, Original price is $26.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Neon Demon

An aspiring 16-year-old model (Elle Fanning) moves to Los Angeles, where she quickly finds success after she is discovered by a makeup artist (Jena Malone) and signed by an agent (Christina Hendricks). However, her beauty also draws the attention of lecherous men, and provokes the jealousy of other women in showbiz. Bella Heathcote, Abbey Lee, and Keanu Reeves co-star. Directed by Nicolas Winding Refn, The Neon Demon made its world premiere at the 2016 Cannes Film Festival. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2016
UPC: 0025192370335
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Broadgreen
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:57:00
Sales rank: 8,956

Special Features

Audio Commentary with Director Nicolas Winding Refn and Elle Fanning; Behind the Soundtrack of The Neon Demon; About The Neon Demon

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elle Fanning Jesse
Jena Malone Ruby
Keanu Reeves Hank
Christina Hendricks Roberta
Abbey Lee Sarah
Bella Heathcote Gigi
Desmond Harrington Jack
Karl Glusman Dean
Charles Baker Mikey
Chris Muto Nick
Alessandro Nivola Robert

Technical Credits
Nicolas Winding Refn Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Michael Bassick Executive Producer
Erin Benach Costumes/Costume Designer
Lene Børglum Producer
Natasha Braier Cinematographer
Courtney Bright Casting
Manuel Chiche Executive Producer
Brahim Chioua Executive Producer
Nicole Daniels Casting
Rachel Dik Executive Producer
Sidonie Dumas Producer
Victor Ho Executive Producer
Elliott Hostetter Production Designer
Anne Jensen Sound/Sound Designer
K. Blaine Johnston Co-producer
Mary Laws Screenwriter
Michel Litvak Executive Producer
Vincent Maraval Producer
Steve Marshall Executive Producer
Cliff Martinez Score Composer
Matthew Read Executive Producer
Christophe Riandee Executive Producer
Elexa Ruth Co-producer
Thorir S. Sigurjónsson Executive Producer
Eddie Simonsen Sound/Sound Designer
Polly Stenham Screenwriter
Jeffrey Stott Executive Producer
Gary Michael Walters Executive Producer
Christopher Woodrow Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Neon Demon
1. Scene 1 [7:27]
2. Scene 2 [8:15]
3. Scene 3 [5:21]
4. Scene 4 [5:30]
5. Scene 5 [3:57]
6. Scene 6 [6:05]
7. Scene 7 [6:35]
8. Scene 8 [7:23]
9. Scene 9 [6:04]
10. Scene 10 [8:15]
11. Scene 11 [4:24]
12. Scene 12 [8:13]
13. Scene 13 [5:58]
14. Scene 14 [8:15]
15. Scene 15 [9:15]
16. Scene 16 [6:18]
17. Scene 17 [4:27]
18. Scene 18 [5:45]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews