The Newest Pledge

The Newest Pledge

Director: Jason Michael Brescia Cast: Rob Steinhauser, Joseph Booton, Michael Gavrielov

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2012
UPC: 0031398155195
Original Release: 2012
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:25:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Commentary with Director and Cast; Deleted scenes; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rob Steinhauser Actor
Joseph Booton Actor
Michael Gavrielov Actor
Jason Mewes Actor
Barry Pearl Actor
Mindy Sterling Actor
Kevin Nash Actor
G.W. Bailey Actor
Andy Milonakis Actor

Technical Credits
Jason Michael Brescia Director,Screenwriter
Zac Baney Executive Producer
Bob Burton Producer
Randal Dix Executive Producer
Joshua Foy Score Composer
Justin Jones Co-producer
Brendan Kenney Co-producer
Nate McGarity Executive Producer
Renee Mignosa Producer
Alex Oppenheimer Editor
Bryson Pintard Producer
Trevor Wineman Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Newest Pledge
1. Party Night [4:20]
2. Never Got the Memo [4:49]
3. The Baby Is Yours [5:48]
4. Newest Omega [6:12]
5. A Crush [4:38]
6. Kegs for Kegston [4:53]
7. Baby Steps [2:48]
8. Objection [3:34]
9. Rules Are Rules [3:47]
10. Family Day [7:15]
11. My Child [4:46]
12. Fall Rush [2:25]
13. Formal Night [4:00]
14. Kidnapped [8:24]
15. Omega Trouble [9:25]
16. Do the Honors [8:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews