The Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One

The Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One

Director: Shane Abbess Cast: Kellan Lutz, Daniel MacPherson, Luke Ford


$25.87 $27.99 Save 8% Current price is $25.87, Original price is $27.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 12/05/2017
UPC: 0014381101782
Original Release: 2016
Source: Image Entertainment
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 46,706

Special Features

Five Featurettes on the Making of The Osiris Child Deleted Scenes Music Video Photo Gallery Concept Art Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kellan Lutz Sy Lombrok
Daniel MacPherson Lt. Kane Sommerville
Luke Ford Bill
Isabel Lucas Gyp
Rachel Griffiths General Lynex
Temuera Morrison Warden Mourdain
Teagan Croft Indi Sommerville
Bren Foster Charles Kreat
Dwaine Stevenson The Ragged
Grace Huang Jandi
Firass Dirani Clarence Carmel
Harry Pavlidis Hopper Joe
Paul Winchester Mandel
Zoe Ventoura Sergeant Cognit
Brendan Clearkin Bostok Kramer
Vincent Andriano Vim Martin
Andy Rodoreda Colonel Michaels
Ian Roberts Nimal
Zoe Carides Rominja
Stephen Leeder Antonio
Luke Hemsworth Travek
Dean Krywood Rescue Officer Muzz Whittemore
Louis Dodge Rescue Officer Fitzgerald
Bianca Bradey Shae Holliday
Aileen Beale Lieutenant Crestal

Technical Credits
Shane Abbess Director,Co-producer,Producer,Screenwriter
Sidonie Abbene Producer
Brian Cachia Score Composer,Co-producer,Screenwriter
Nicola Dunn Costumes/Costume Designer
Michelle Morris Gertz Casting
Dean Gould Stunts
Matthew Graham Producer
Richard Hobbs Art Director
George Liddle Production Designer
Steven Matusko Executive Producer
Paul Pirola Sound/Sound Designer
Fiona Rees-Jones Makeup
Tim Riach Special Effects Supervisor
Carl Robertson Cinematographer
Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Mark Story Production Manager
Brett Thornquest Producer
Charlie Whitaker Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One
1. The State of Indiana [25:38]
2. A Marriage Of Convenience [13:40]
3. Lion Tamers [9:01]
4. Manifest Destiny [6:12]
5. The Long Road [29:51]
6. Original Sin [3:32]
7. Aftermath: Year One [4:55]
8. Credits [5:51]
9. Chapter 9 [:00]
1. Beginning Of The End [3:25]
1. Living Off World [:01]
1. The Monster Within [11:23]
1. Chapter 6 [5:21]
1. The Sound Of Tomorrow [4:59]
1. A Bigger World [3:44]
1. Emergency [1:34]
1. Warden's Lunch [1:21]
1. Warning [2:30]
1. Chapter 1 [7:14]
1. Chapter 1 [3:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews