The Poker Club

The Poker Club

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The Poker Club

Four friends are swept up in a treacherous game of intrigue and betrayal during a Monday night poker game gone terribly awry. Every Monday night, Aaron Tyler (Johnathon Schaech) and his friends get together for a friendly game of poker. They've had the same routine for years, and it's always been a low-key affair. But tonight's game of poker will be anything but routine, because after accidentally killing a burglar who was sneaking into Aaron's house, the boys attempt to cover up the crime by quietly disposing of the corpse. When the dirty deed is done, the friends take a pledge of silence, agreeing to take the secret to their graves. But someone else knows exactly what they've done, and as the murderous game of revenge gets underway, the friends realize that their horror has just begun.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2009
UPC: 0043396297517
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Commentary with director Tim McCann and Johnathon Schaech

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Johnathon Schaech Aaron Tyler
Judy Reyes Det. Patterson
Johnny Messner Bill
Lori Heuring Jan Tyler
Loren Dean Curtis Wilcox
Michael Risley Neal
Jana Kramer Trudy
Chris Kipiniak Cop
Judith Hawking Coroner
Bruce Faulk Officer Crawford

Technical Credits
Tim McCann Director
Lisa Barnable Editor
Frank Barrera Cinematographer
Eve Battaglia Casting
Richard Chizmar Producer,Screenwriter
Russell Denove Editor
Bruce Devan Producer
Evan Evans Score Composer
Jordan Gertner Producer
Laura Hyman Production Designer
Erin Knapp Associate Producer
Laquita Matthews Costumes/Costume Designer
Matt Richards Executive Producer
Johnathon Schaech Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Poker Club
1. Chapter 1 [6:59]
2. Chapter 2 [4:31]
3. Chapter 3 [7:21]
4. Chapter 4 [4:03]
5. Chapter 5 [5:24]
6. Chapter 6 [6:42]
7. Chapter 7 [4:10]
8. Chapter 8 [6:29]
9. Chapter 9 [6:26]
10. Chapter 10 [5:37]
11. Chapter 11 [8:36]
12. Chapter 12 [15:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews