The Poker House

The Poker House

Director: Lori Petty Cast: Selma Blair, Jennifer Lawrence, Bokeem Woodbine


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/18/2009
UPC: 0625828475207
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Selma Blair Sarah
Jennifer Lawrence Agnes
Bokeem Woodbine Actor
David Alan Grier Actor
Sophia Bairley Actor
Chloë Grace Moretz Actor
Clarke Peters Actor

Technical Credits
Lori Petty Director,Co-producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Erin Benach Costumes/Costume Designer
Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Michael J. Dubelko Producer
David Alan Grier Co-producer,Screenwriter
Tirsa Hackshaw Editor
Michael J. Lloyd Musical Direction/Supervision
Daisy Marco Co-producer
Mike Post Score Composer
Peter Quartaroli Co-producer
Ken Seng Cinematographer
Claire Simon Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting
Lisa S. Wolff-Mandziara Production Designer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews