The Possession of David O'Reilly

The Possession of David O'Reilly

Director: Andrew Cull, Steve Isles Cast: Giles Alderson, Francesca Fowler


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2010
UPC: 0030306931999
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 71,223

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Giles Alderson Actor
Francesca Fowler Actor
Nicholas Shaw Actor
Zoe Richards Actor

Technical Credits
Andrew Cull Director,Screenwriter
Steve Isles Director,Score Composer,Producer
Jonathan Adams Co-producer
Shaked Berenson Executive Producer
Erika Davist Production Designer
Dominique Devoucoux Sound/Sound Designer
Patrick Ewald Executive Producer
David Higgs Co-producer
Nick Isles Co-producer
Nic Lawson Cinematographer
Justin Mencher Co-producer
Kant Pan Editor
Vanesa L. Tate Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Possession of David O'Reilly
1. Don't Open It... [8:04]
2. Breakign Down [8:42]
3. Anna From Upstairs [5:58]
4. Sunset: 1748 [5:41]
5. It's Just a Dream [10:24]
6. They're in the House! [7:22]
7. Tomorrow's Headlines [5:39]
8. It's All Clear [7:17]
9. Someone at the Door [6:33]
10. They've Been Here the Whole Time [7:49]
11. Time to Go [8:40]
12. End Credits [2:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews