The Rolling Stones: Live At the Max

The Rolling Stones: Live At the Max


$14.26 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.26, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2009
UPC: 0602527200156
Original Release: 1990
Rating: NR
Source: Umvd Labels
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 45,122

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rolling Stones Actor
Chuck Leavell Keyboards
Bobby Keys Saxophone
Bernard Fowler Vocals
Lorelei McBroom Vocals
Sophia Jones Vocals
Crispin Cioe Uptown Horns
Arno Hecht Uptown Horns
Hollywood Paul Litteral Uptown Horns
Bob Funk Uptown Horns
Mick Jagger Actor
Keith Richards Actor
Charlie Watts Actor
Ronnie Wood Actor
Bill Wyman Actor

Technical Credits
Noel Archambault Director
David Douglas Director,Cinematographer
Roman Kroitor Director,Producer
Christine Strand Director
Julien Temple Director,Consultant/advisor
Daniel W. Blevins Editor
Michael Cohl Executive Producer
Marc Fisher Set Decoration/Design
Nicholas J. Gray Producer
Andrew Kitzanuk Cinematographer
Toni Myers Associate Producer,Editor
James Neihouse Cinematographer
Andre Picard Executive Producer
Martin Walters Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Rolling Stones: Live at the Max
1. Program Start [1:03]
2. Continental Drift [1:19]
3. Start Me Up [4:04]
4. Sad Sad Sad [3:05]
5. Tumbling Dice [4:36]
6. Ruby Tuesday [3:37]
7. Rock and a Hard Place [4:56]
8. Honky Tonk Woman [5:12]
9. You Can't Always Get What You Want [7:05]
10. Happy [4:31]
11. Paint It Black [4:31]
12. 2,000 Light Years from Home [5:28]
13. Sympathy for the Devil [6:39]
14. Street Fighting Man [3:54]
15. Band Introductions [2:12]
16. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll [5:03]
17. Brown Sugar [5:38]
18. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [9:37]
19. End Credits [1:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Rolling Stones: Live At the Max 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago