The Symmetry of Love

The Symmetry of Love

DVD (Wide Screen)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


The Symmetry of Love

Everyone in London is looking for love in this lighthearted tale of romance and interconnected lives. Handsome architect Kyle has just gotten involved with burgeoning journalist Alex when his ex-wife Elizabeth, a practicing psychologist, returns to town following the death of her wealthy husband. As Elizabeth attempts to help her new patient Richard become more sexually assertive in his relationship with reserved librarian Jane, Jane enters into a steamy cyber romance with Kyle's best friend Enzo. Meanwhile Richard, an aspiring novelist who currently works in supermarket promotions, attempts to focus on finding a publisher for his latest book, a detailed account of his brief love affair with a witty writer named Alex.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2011
UPC: 0658769112030
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Anderson Digital
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:18:00
Sales rank: 78,161

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Trailer; Audio commentary by the DigiGods

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Giles Alderson Actor
Catherine Kenyon Actor
Jemma Powell Actor
Matthew Butler Actor
Alix Wilton Regan Actor
Luke DeLacey Actor
Zafreen Actor

Technical Credits
Aitor Gaizka Director,Producer,Screenwriter
J.L. Alcaine Bartolome Sound/Sound Designer
Matthew Butler Producer
Rachel Farrimond Costumes/Costume Designer
Jose Manuel Jimenez Editor
Marie Lanna Production Designer
Viola Newbury Producer
Jose Sanchez-Sanz Score Composer,Songwriter
Remi Shaham Co-producer
Paula Valencia Makeup
Garrett Wall Songwriter
Pete Wallington Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Symmetry of Love
1. Chapter 1 [4:09]
2. Chapter 2 [6:53]
3. Chapter 3 [8:12]
4. Chapter 4 [8:26]
5. Chapter 5 [9:07]
6. Chapter 6 [6:47]
7. Chapter 7 [8:31]
8. Chapter 8 [7:46]
9. Chapter 9 [7:51]
10. Chapter 10 [5:57]
11. Chapter 11 [2:05]
12. Chapter 12 [2:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews