The Triumph of Sherlock Holmes

The Triumph of Sherlock Holmes

Director: Leslie Hiscott Cast: Arthur Wontner, Ian Fleming, Leslie Perrins


$10.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2015
UPC: 0874757058092
Original Release: 1935
Rating: NR
Source: American Pop Classic
Time: 1:09:00
Sales rank: 83,721

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Arthur Wontner Sherlock Holmes
Ian Fleming Dr. John H. Watson
Leslie Perrins John Douglas
Jane Carr Ettie Douglas
Charles Mortimer Inspector Lestrade
Roy Emerton Boss McGinty
Wilfred Caithness Col. Sebastian Moran
Arthur Coullett Col. Sebastian Moran
Lyn Harding Prof. Moriarty
Minnie Rayner Mrs. Hudson
Michael Shepley Cecil Barker
Ben Welden Ted Baldwin
Conway Dixon Ames

Technical Credits
Leslie Hiscott Director
Julius Hagen Producer
William Luff Cinematographer
H. Fowler Mear Screenwriter
Cyril Twyford Screenwriter
Arthur Wontner Screenwriter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews