The Wedding Pact

The Wedding Pact

DVD (Wide Screen)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Wedding Pact

A youthful marriage pact leads to romantic complications for two best friends in this upbeat love story starring Haylie Duff and Chris Soldevilla. Pondering their futures as they prepare to graduate from college, Mitch and Elizabeth pledge to marry one another in 10 years if they're still both single. A decade later, Mitch has yet to walk down the aisle. Lonely, he remembers the pack he made with Elizabeth, and sets out to find her. Upon arriving in her hometown unannounced, however, Mitch learns that Elizabeth has both a wedding date and a fiancée. Crestfallen, Mitch must now decide whether to fight for the woman he's never stopped loving, or trust that she has finally found the man of her dreams.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2014
UPC: 0625828625978
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 57,115

Special Features

Closed Caption; Director and actor commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Haylie Duff Actor
Chris Soldevilla Actor
Angie Everhart Actor
Scott Michael Campbell Actor
Leslie Easterbrook Actor
Kelly Perine Actor

Technical Credits
Matt Berman Director,Screenwriter
Henry Boger Executive Producer
Nicole Boutiette Costumes/Costume Designer
Courtney Brin Producer
Haylie Duff Producer
Scott Glasgow Score Composer
John Perry Executive Producer
James Perry Editor
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer
Keith L. Smith Cinematographer
Stan Spry Executive Producer
Tatiana Velazquez Production Designer
Eric Scott Woods Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Wedding Pact
1. Opening Sequence [5:45]
2. Happy Birthday [6:58]
3. Who is She? [6:05]
4. Hawaii [7:37]
5. Welcome to California [4:40]
6. Get It Together [6:05]
7. The Wedding is Still On [4:20]
8. The Whipping Post [6:41]
9. Your Door [6:39]
10. More Confident [5:15]
11. Small Talk [6:31]
12. What Did You Tell Her? [7:12]
13. I Miss Him [4:17]
14. Five Days Later [5:38]
15. Will You Marry Me? [3:27]
16. End Credits [3:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews