They Won't Forget

They Won't Forget

Director: Mervyn LeRoy Cast: Claude Rains, Edward Norris, Allyn Joslyn

DVD (B&W / Full Frame)

Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2009
UPC: 0883316213742
Original Release: 1937
Rating: NR
Source: Warner Archives
Presentation: [B&W, Full Frame]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 41,374

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Claude Rains Andrew J. Griffin
Edward Norris Robert Paerry Hale
Allyn Joslyn William P. Brock
Linda Perry Imogene Mayfield
Cy Kendall Detective Laneart
E. Alyn Warren Carlisle P. Buxton
Lana Turner Mary Clay
Clinton Rosemond Tump Redwine
Ann Shoemaker Mrs. Mountford
Donald Briggs Harmon Drake
Trevor Bardette Shattock Clay
Frank Faylen Bill Price
Gloria Dickson Sybil Hate
Otto Kruger Michael Gleason
Elisha Cook Joe Turner
Elizabeth Risdon Mrs. Hale
Granville Bates Det. Pindar
Paul Everton Gov. Thomas Mountford
Elliott Sullivan Luther Clay
Eddie Acuff Fred, the Soda Jerk
Leonard Mudie Judge Moore
Harry Davenport First Veteran
Harry Beresford Veteran
Edward McWade Confederate Soldier
Tom Brower Actor
John Dilson Briggs, the Detective
Earl Dwire Jury Foreman
Jerry Fletcher Boys in Poolroom
Henry Hall Courtroom Extra
Harry Hollingsworth Turnkey
Thomas E. Jackson Actor
I. Stanford Jolley Actor
George Lloyd Detective
Forbes Murray Doughty, the Publisher
William Moore Actor
John Ridgely Actor
Tom Wilson Farmer
Robert Cummings Whippel, the Banker
Al Bridge Actor
Ray Brown Foster
Sibyl Harris Mrs. Clay
Clifford Soubier Jim Timberlake

Technical Credits
Mervyn LeRoy Director,Producer
Adolph Deutsch Score Composer
Arthur Edeson Cinematographer
Leo F. Forbstein Musical Direction/Supervision
Robert M. Haas Art Director
Aben Kandel Screenwriter
Tom Richards Editor
Robert Rossen Screenwriter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews