This Is Our Land

This Is Our Land

DVD (Subtitled)

$25.36 $26.99 Save 6% Current price is $25.36, Original price is $26.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20


A nurse and single mother (Émilie Dequenne) is convinced by France's far-right Patriotic Bloc to run for mayor of her working-class town. Guided by a ruthless local physician (André Dussollier) and a calculating, Marine Le Pen-like party leader (Catherine Jacob), she finds herself in over her head as her personal relationships are upended and nationalist sentiments sweep through the community. Directed by Lucas Belvaux. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2018
UPC: 0854565002456
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Distrib Films
Time: 1:54:00
Sales rank: 73,700

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Émilie Dequenne Pauline Duhez
André Dussollier Philippe Berthier
Guillaume Gouix Stéphane Stankowiak, dit Stanko
Catherine Jacob Agnès Dorgelle
Anne Marivin Nathalie Leclerc
Patrick Deschamps Jacques
Charlotte Talpaert Nada Belisha
Stephane Caillard Victoire Vasseur
Cyril Descours Jean-Baptiste Verhaeghe
Michel Ferracci Dominique Orsini
Matheo Debaets Tom
Coline Marcourt Lili
Julien Roy Bernard Tovi
Bernard Mazzinghi Alexandre deMareuil
Gérard Dubouche François Marcillac
Bernard Eylenbosch Erwann
Christophe Moyer Eric
Tom Robelin Cyril
Manon Wattelier Anais
Evelyne El Garby Klai Mrs. Oumaouche
Iman Amara-Korba Djamila Oumaouche
Jeanine Legru Mrs. Rollin
Jean-Louis Sbille Mr. Biagi

Technical Credits
Lucas Belvaux Director,Screenwriter
Quentin Collette Sound/Sound Designer
Pierric Gantelmi d'Ille Cinematographer
David Frenkel Producer
Dorothee Guiraud Costumes/Costume Designer
Jerome Leroy Screenwriter
Patrick Quinet Producer
Luc Thomas Sound/Sound Designer
Ludo Troch Editor
Frédéric Vercheval Score Composer
Mathieu Weber Sound/Sound Designer
Beatrice Wick Sound Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- This Is Our Land
1. House Call [11:34]
2. A Political Plan [13:35]
3. Uncomfortable Discussions [12:44]
4. New Relationships [11:10]
5. Securing A Win [14:10]
6. A Fallout [10:15]
7. Candidacy Announced [11:41]
8. Violence Awaits [11:04]
9. A Worried Friend [13:14]
10. The Truth Revealed/Credits [8:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews