Three Stooges vs. the Wonder Women

Three Stooges vs. the Wonder Women

Director: Alfonso Brescia Cast: Yueh Hua, Karen Yeh, Nick Jordan


Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2008
UPC: 0787364809899
Original Release: 1975
Rating: NR
Source: Bci / Eclipse
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:30:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Yueh Hua Chang
Karen Yeh May May Wong
Nick Jordan Aru
Marc Hannibal Mug
Malisa Longo Mila
Genie Woods Akela
Riccardo Pizzuti Philones
Kirsten Gilles High Priestess
Magda Kanopka Actor
Lyn Moody Actor
Sybilla Hubner Actor
Brigette Meyer Actor

Technical Credits
Alfonso Brescia Director,Screenwriter
Ovidio G. Assonitis Producer
Riccardo Billi Production Manager
Aldo Crudo Screenwriter
Stenio Fiorentini Executive Producer
Franco Micalizzi Score Composer
Andrea Riua Makeup
Giorgio Rossi Producer
Fausto Rossi Cinematographer
Mimmo Scavia Art Director
Liliana Serra Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Amazons vs. Supermen
1. Death Ceremony [8:18]
2. Restaurant Riot [5:53]
3. Stranger Attack [10:22]
4. The Immortal Dharma [11:06]
5. Dharma's End [8:10]
6. Mook Meets Myra [7:47]
7. Signs From the Gods [13:31]
8. The Lord's Deal [5:48]
9. The Rescue Plan [9:47]
10. Final Battle [17:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews