Thrillers Collector's Set: License to Kill/Descendant/Frame of Mind

Thrillers Collector's Set: License to Kill/Descendant/Frame of Mind

Director: Jud Taylor, Kermit Christman, Del Tenney Cast: Carl T. Evans

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Thrillers Collector's Set: License to Kill/Descendant/Frame of Mind

Echo Bridge Entertainment compiled this set of three thriller features, pulled from different sources and time periods. It opens with the 1984 License to Kill (not to be confused with the similarly-titled James Bond film from 1989), with a family struggling for justice after their teen daughter gets accidentally hit and killed by a wealthy drunk driver; Denzel Washington, Millie Perkins and James Farentino star. The second film in the set, the 2002 Descendant, is a direct-to-video thriller (starring a pre-Gray's Anatomy Katherine Heigl) about a young descendant of Edgar Allan Poe, haunted by her ancestor's macabre legacy. Finally, the 2009 direct-to-video thriller Frame of Mind stars Carl T. Evans as a New Jersey detective who uncovers a bizarre piece of evidence tied to JFK's assassination.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/15/2010
UPC: 0096009945893
Rating: NR
Source: Echo Bridge
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 4:30:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Carl T. Evans David Secca
Jacqueline Brookes Judge Miriam Roth
Chris Noth Professor Steve Lynde
James Farentino John Peterson
Nick Stabile Actor
Arija Bareikis Jennifer Secca
Katherine Heigl Ann Hedgerow
Penny Fuller Judith Peterson
Barbara Barrie Thelma
George Martin Steve
Jeremy London Ethan Poe
Ari Meyers Amy Peterson
Tony Lo Bianco Mouthman
Whitney Dylan Actor
Don Murray Tom Fiske
Matt Farnsworth Actor
Millie Perkins Mary Fiske

Technical Credits
Carl T. Evans Director
Jud Taylor Director
Kermit Christman Director
Del Tenney Director

Scene Index

Disc #1, Side A -- Thrillers Collector's Set, Vol. 3
1. Family Curse [5:38]
2. Think About the Future [4:50]
3. Famous Ancestor [3:45]
4. Troublemaker [7:02]
5. Evil Spirits [8:46]
6. Best Seller [11:06]
7. Lenore is Mine [3:14]
8. Poor Lisa [5:02]
9. Do What's Necessary [4:14]
10. Looking For Camille [3:56]
11. Strange Behavior [5:05]
12. More to Do [7:52]
13. Consult a Doctor [3:28]
14. The Ghost Beckons [6:57]
15. Nevermore [4:27]
Disc #1, Side B -- Thrillers Collector's Set, Vol. 3
1. Senior Class Picnic [8:14]
2. Flyin' High [8:36]
3. Every Parent's Nightmare [7:33]
4. Beautiful Service [6:46]
5. Next at Bat [6:58]
6. Scrambled Eggs [10:23]
7. Promise to My Wife [6:41]
8. Tennis Lesson [6:37]
9. Another Statistic [9:23]
10. Blood Sample [8:20]
11. Mr Fiske's Reputation [8:11]
12. Long Road Ahead [8:09]
1. Return to Carlstadt [8:45]
2. Little Piece of Film [7:30]
3. Man on the Grassy Knoll [12:13]
4. Getting Too Close [11:42]
5. Interference [10:05]
6. Change Your Mind [15:32]
7. Truth Isn't Enough [10:38]
8. Going Public [11:54]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews