Director: Jon Wright Cast: Alex Pettyfer, April Pearson, Dimitri Leonidas


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
UPC: 0030306976990
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 54,861

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alex Pettyfer Bradley
April Pearson Tasha
Dimitri Leonidas Alexis
Calvin Dean Darren Mullett
Tuppence Middleton Justine Fielding, Head Girl
Georgia King Sophie
Mary Nighy Helena, Deputy Head Girl
Olly Alexander Jason Banks
James Floyd Nasser
Sophie Wu Mei Lei
Hugh Mitchell Tim
Larissa Wilson Khalilah, 'Kally'
Ruby Bentall Emily
Tom Hopper Marcus
Peter Amory Richard Head, head teacher
Geoff Bell Gordon Ramsay, games teacher
Ben Lloyd-Hughes Jez
Roger Ashton-Griffiths Mr. Humpage
Sandra Dickinson Miss Swanson
Andrea Newland Miss Harrington
Kenneth Collard Mr. Dawson, English teacher
Peter LeBreuilly Governor
Jon Carver DC Harmison
Louise Mardenborough WPC Wright
Sarah Moonan Young Girl
Christopher Sheperd Small Boy

Technical Credits
Jon Wright Director
Sarita Allison Makeup
Cavan Ash Producer
Matt Biffa Musical Direction/Supervision
Tracy Brimm Producer
Rachel Connors Co-producer
Arvind Ethan David Producer
Julian Day Costumes/Costume Designer
Trevor Forrest Cinematographer
Paul Hartnoll Score Composer
Uzma Hasan Associate Producer
Paul Hyett Makeup Special Effects
François Ivernel Executive Producer
Veronica Lewis Makeup
Cameron Mccracken Executive Producer
Alison McLaughlin Costumes/Costume Designer
Luke T. Montagu Associate Producer
Kate Myers Producer
Julian Nagel Production Designer
Joe Oppenheimer Executive Producer
Matt Platts-Mills Editor
Stephen Prentice Screenwriter
Manuel Puro Casting
Fabrice Spelta Art Director
Danton Tanimura Sound/Sound Designer
Lee Thomas Executive Producer
Sacha Walker Sound/Sound Designer
Guy Walker Production Manager
Jeremy Zimmerman Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Tormented
1. The Funeral of Darren Mullet [3:48]
2. Fun Will Be Had... [5:46]
3. First Date [5:28]
4. A Proper Sendoff [6:49]
5. Someone's Watching Me [5:33]
6. Bullies [5:43]
7. Come Out and Play [8:26]
8. Girls on Girl [4:37]
9. Seal the Deal [6:32]
10. Natter [5:27]
11. Trouble in the Loo [6:12]
12. Tormented [5:17]
13. Grave Danger [4:19]
14. Body Art [5:18]
15. Dead Girl and the Angry Mullet [7:11]
16. End Credits [4:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews