Town Hall Party: June 6, 1959

Town Hall Party: June 6, 1959

DVD (Black & White)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/2004
UPC: 4000127200297
Original Release: 1959
Source: Bear Family
Presentation: [B&W]
Sales rank: 81,467

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Introduction by Jay Stewart
2. Merle Travis, Johnny Bond and the Entire Cast: Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
3. Johnny Bond: Glad Rags
4. Billy Mize and Cliff Crofford: Billy Bayou
5. Jeannie Sterling: Lipstick on Your Collar
6. Charlie Williams: Your Cheatin' Heart
7. Quincy Snodgrass (Guitar Instrumental)
8. Quincy Snodgrass (Guitar Instrumental)
9. Carl Perkins: Matchbox
10. Carl Perkins: Boppin' the Blues
11. Carl Perkins: Pointed Toe Shoes
12. Billy Mize & Cliff Crofford: Tell Him No
13. Jimmy Pruett (Piano Instrumental)
14. Skeets McDonald: You're Free to Go
15. Merle Travis (Guitar Instrumental)
16. Martha Carson: That Ain't Right
17. Martha Carson: I Can't Stand Up Alone
18. Lee Austin & The Last of the Rebels: What's a Fool to Do
19. Lee Austin & The Last of the Rebels: White Lightnin'
20. Lee Austin & The Last of the Rebels: The Battle of New Orleans
21. Carl Perkins: She Knows How to Rock Me
22. Carl Perkins: Y.O.U.
23. Carl Perkins: Blue Suede Shoes
24. Charlie Williams and Merle Travis: Nine Pound Hammer
25. Charlie Williams Talks to Skeets McDonald
26. Merle Travis (Guitar Instrumental)
27. Johnny Bond: Mississippi Roll On
28. Jeannie Sterling: Frankie My Darling

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews