Trailer Park Of Terror

Trailer Park Of Terror

Director: Steven Goldmann Cast: Nichole M. Hiltz, Lew Temple, Hayley Marie Norman

DVD (Wide Screen / Uncensored / Subtitled / Edited / Dubbed)

$4.99 $6.99 Save 29% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $6.99. You Save 29%.
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2008
UPC: 0025192000188
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Summit Inc/Lionsgate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 45,127

Special Features

Interviews with the Trailer Park zombies

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nichole M. Hiltz Actor
Lew Temple Actor
Hayley Marie Norman Actor
Ryan Carnes Actor
Priscilla Barnes Actor
Trace Adkins Actor

Technical Credits
Steven Goldmann Director
Lauren Bass Casting
Jonathan Bogner Producer
Alan Brewer Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Timothy Dolan Screenwriter
James Dracoules Executive Producer
Patricia Gillum Co-producer,Executive Producer
Michael Hennessy Co-producer
Jerry Katell Executive Producer
Harvey Lowry Co-producer
Christopher March Executive Producer
Mike Nami Executive Producer
Ralph Singleton Executive Producer
David Tischman Executive Producer
Todd Tucker Co-producer
Jeff Venditti Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Trailer Park of Terror
1. A New Beginning [3:11]
2. You Ain't Never Getting Away From Us [5:38]
3. Do We Have a Deal? [5:02]
4. Come To Me Satan [2:05]
5. Storm's Coming [6:02]
6. Yo Pastor - We There Yet? [3:58]
7. Hey a Trailer Park - Let's Check It Out [5:17]
8. Once Upon a Time [5:27]
9. Morality In the Trailer Park [3:16]
10. Did I Scare Ya? [5:22]
11. How 'Bout a Little Head [5:21]
12. Number One Massage [:08]
13. I Got Me Some Inspiration [3:48]
14. No Happy Ending [3:52]
15. Nobody Touches My Shit [2:34]
16. Where's My Meat? [1:03]
17. Stop Your Sinnin' Ways [:44]
18. Cry For the Camera [3:55]
19. Stank's Special Jerky [1:52]
20. Everything Tastes Better Fried [3:33]
21. Start Your Fuckin' Engines! [5:15]
22. Tell 'Em Norma Sent Ya! [:56]
23. Darlin' Let's Get You Up Outta Here [1:38]
24. Credits [2:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews