Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Eddie Izzard
Director: Steven Barron Cast: Eddie Izzard
Eddie Izzard
, Philip Glenister
Philip Glenister
, Rupert Penry-Jones
Rupert Penry-Jones
Steven Barron

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 3
34 New & Used Starting at $1.99


As fearless adventurer Jim Hawkins sets sail to a remote island rumored to house untold riches, enigmatic cook John Silver (Eddie Izzard) hatches a plan that puts the crew at odds with their determined leader in this swashbuckling take on Robert Louis Stevenson's beloved tale.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2012
UPC: 0883476081243
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Rhi Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 3:03:00
Sales rank: 70,125

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Commentary by Director Steve Barron and Actor Eddie Izzard; ; The Making of Treasure Island; Cast Interviews: Eddie Izzard, Elijah Wood, Toby Regbo, Philip Glenister & Rupert Penry Jones; ; A Tour of the Hispaniola; Anatomy of a Stunt; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eddie Izzard John Silver
Philip Glenister Actor
Rupert Penry-Jones Actor
Toby Regbo Actor
Daniel Mays Actor
Reda Kateb Actor
Donald Sutherland Captain Flint
Elijah Wood Actor

Technical Credits
Steven Barron Director
Laurie Borg Producer
Ulf Brantås Cinematographer
Anne Brogan Executive Producer
Antony Genn Score Composer
Mark Grenside Executive Producer
Robert Halmi Executive Producer
Robert Halmi Executive Producer
Stewart Harcourt Screenwriter
Robert Harris Production Designer
Alex Mackie Editor
Alan Moloney Executive Producer
Lorna Marie Mugan Costumes/Costume Designer
Martin Slattery Score Composer
Gail Stevens Casting
Melanie Stokes Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Treasure Island
1. Billy Bones [9:58]
2. The Black Spot [13:33]
3. An Expedition [6:39]
4. John Silver [12:21]
5. Lowlands Away [9:16]
6. Shifting Alliances [16:36]
7. Things Fall Apart [20:40]
8. Credits [:56]
9. Two Camps [10:38]
10. Dealmakers [9:41]
11. Pirates vs. Gentlemen [12:56]
12. Down and Out [18:32]
13. Adrift [9:42]
14. Flint's Legacy [17:32]
15. Settling Debts [12:35]
16. Credits [1:41]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews