Treasure of Matecumbe

Treasure of Matecumbe

DVD (Color)

$13.90 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.9, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 20 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Treasure of Matecumbe

This adventure chronicles two boys' search for a treasure buried somewhere in the Florida Keys during the mid 1800s. The children are assisted by three adults, who each have the their own agendas for finding the cache. The hunters are followed by a greedy gang of villains.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2008
UPC: 0786936785937
Original Release: 1976
Rating: G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:47:00
Sales rank: 4,618

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Foxworth Jim
Joan Hackett Lauriette
Peter Ustinov Dr. Ewing T. Snodgrass
Vic Morrow Spangler
Johnny Doran David Burnie
Billy Attmore Thad
Jane Wyatt Aunt Effie
Robert DoQui Ben
Mills Watson Catrell
Valentin de Vargas Charlie
Virginia Vincent Aunt Lou
Don Knight Skaggs
Dub Taylor Sheriff Forbes
Dick Van Patten The Gambler
George Lindsey Coahoma Sheriff
Logan Ramsey Coley
John Myhers Captain Boomer
Warde Donovan Sheriff Coffey
John Steadman Guide
Rex Holman Informant
Clint Ritchie Flatboat Leader
Ken Renard Customer
Brion James Roustabout
Louie Elias Sprangler's Man
Richard Wright Sprangler's Man
James Brodhead The Groom
Dave Cass Sprangler's Man
John Hayes Mule Driver

Technical Credits
Vincent McEveety Director
Bill Anderson Producer
Buddy Baker Score Composer
Robert Clatworthy Production Designer
Louis Mann Production Designer
John Mansbridge Art Director
Frank R. McKelvey Set Decoration/Design
Ron Miller Executive Producer
Frank Phillips Cinematographer
Frank C. Regula Sound/Sound Designer
Don Tait Screenwriter
Herb Taylor Sound/Sound Designer
Cotton Warburton Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Treasure of Matecumbe
1. Chapter 1 [8:28]
2. Chapter 2 [13:48]
3. Chapter 3 [13:30]
4. Chapter 4 [7:27]
5. Chapter 5 [8:24]
6. Chapter 6 [10:17]
7. Chapter 7 [7:36]
8. Chapter 8 [:04]
9. Chapter 9 [12:44]
10. Chapter 10 [11:34]
11. Chapter 11 [12:14]
12. Chapter 12 [6:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews