Triad Underworld

Triad Underworld

Director: Wong Ching Po Cast: Andy Lau, Jacky Cheung, Edison Chen

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.22 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.22, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, April 26 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Triad Underworld

A respected gangster ponders leaving his life of crime after becoming a father, and a pair of young thugs scheme to rise up through the ranks by killing a high profile crime boss in this tense crime thriller starring Andy Lau and Jacky Cheung. Mr. Hung ( Lau) is the head of Hong Kong's most notorious crime family. When Mr. Hung fathers a child, his longtime friend and right-hand man Lefty (Jacky Cheung) suggests that he retire to look after his family. Meanwhile, as rumors surface that Mr. Hung may have a target on his back, two ambitious teenage hoodlums deduce that the fastest way to gain power is to seize it from someone who has it in abundance. When the past and present collide, the violence that erupts will shake Hong Kong to its very core.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/06/2011
UPC: 0842498000151
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: Tartan Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 48,098

Special Features

Making of Featurette; Music video; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andy Lau Mr. Hung
Jacky Cheung Lefty
Edison Chen Actor
Shawn Yue Actor
Wu Chien-lien Actor
Eric Tsang Actor
Norman Chu Actor
Lin Yuan Actor
Miu Kiu-wai Actor
Kara Hui Actor
Lam Suet Actor

Technical Credits
Wong Ching Po Director,Original Story
Ryan Bang Production Manager
Virginia Chan Production Manager
To Chi-Long Original Story,Screenwriter
Lam Ching Art Director
Pang Ching-hei Editor
Petra Kwok Costumes/Costume Designer
Kenny Lam Cinematographer
Charlie Lam Cinematographer
Mark Lui Score Composer
Yang Wong Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Triad Underworld
1. Hero Or Hell? [14:58]
2. Jiang Hu Never Ends [7:49]
3. Be My Valentine [5:10]
4. The Gun [11:40]
5. New Boss [15:05]
6. Come Back For Me [6:43]
7. Mr. Lefty [5:28]
8. Be The Boss [3:10]
9. Ultimate War [4:57]
10. Cycle Riddle [6:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews