B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Trolls: World Tour

Trolls: World Tour

Anna Kendrick
Director: Walt Dohrn, David P. Smith Cast: Anna Kendrick
Anna Kendrick
, Justin Timberlake
Justin Timberlake
Walt Dohrn, David P. Smith,

Blu-ray (3D - 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Branch (Justin Timberlake) and Poppy (Anna Kendrick) stumble upon a unique secret: six tribes of trolls, each practicing different styles of music, live all across the world. It is then up to the duo to unite and protect the other kingdoms of trolls when their musical styles are threatened by King Thrash (Ozzy Osbourne) and Queen Barb (Rachel Bloom). Co-directed by Walt Dohrn and David P. Smith, the film co-stars James Corden, Mary J. Blige, and Kelly Clarkson.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2020
UPC: 0191329145791
Original Release: 2020
Source: Universal
Format: 3D
Sales rank: 11,011

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anna Kendrick Poppy
Justin Timberlake Branch
Jamie Dornan Chaz
Rachel Bloom Barb
James Corden Biggie
Sam Rockwell Hickory
Ozzy Osbourne Thrash
Kunal Nayyar Guy Diamond
George S. Clinton King Quincy
Anderson Paak Pricne D
Mary J. Blige Queen Essence
Rob Funches Cooper
Aino Jawo Satin
Caroline Hjelt Chenille
Kelly Clarkson Delta Dawn
J Balvin Tressilo
Kenan Thompson Tiny Diamond
Walt Dohrn Smidge/Cloud Guy
Ester Dean Legsley
Gustavo Dudamel Trollzart
Anthony Ramos King Trollex
Flula Borg Dickory
Karan Soni Riff
Charlyne Yi Pennywhistle
Joo-Hyun Bae Baby Bun
Seul-gi Kang Gomdori
Son Seung-Wan Wani
Soo-Young Park Ari
Ye-rim Kim Kim-Petit
Justin McElroy Techno Beat-drop Button/Tumbleweed/Skyscraper
Travis McElroy Hard Rock Tear/Skyscraper
Griffin McElroy Country Western Tear/Skyscraper
Peyton Elizabeth Lee Maila
Johnny Orlando Mikey
Marcel Ruiz Liam
Steele Stebbins Garrett
Narendra Singh Dhami Mahendra

Technical Credits
Walt Dohrn Director
David P. Smith Director
Drew Adams Animator
Jonathan Aibel Screenwriter
Kimberlee Allyn Animator
Manar AlTawam Animator
David Badgerow Animator
Glenn Berger Screenwriter
Prashanth Cavale Animator
Kelly Cooney Co-producer,Producer
Michelle Cowart Animator
Ares Deveaux Animator
Daniel Edwards Animator
Chadd Ferron Animator
Dannie Festa Executive Producer
Maya Forbes Screenwriter
Min Hong Animator
Marty Kudelka Choreography
Tracy Larson Production Manager
Angela Leus Musical Direction/Supervision
Sean Mack Animator
Mark Roennigke Animator
Theodore Shapiro Score Composer
Gina Shay Producer
Brooke Shay Animator
Christi Soper Casting
Dane Stogner Animator
John Swanson Associate Producer
Elizabeth Tippet Screenwriter
Kelly Vawter Animator
Wallace Wolodarsky Screenwriter
John Wong Animator

Customer Reviews