Tyler Perry's House Of Payne 8

Tyler Perry's House Of Payne 8

DVD (Subtitled / Full Frame)

$19.26 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.26, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Tyler Perry's House Of Payne 8

This volume contains twenty-four episodes of the sitcom Tyler Perry's House of Payne including Watch the Son Shine, Worth Fighting For, House Guest, and Playing With Fire.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2011
UPC: 0031398136385
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 8:00:00
Sales rank: 26,271

Special Features

Closed Caption

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tyler Perry's House Of Payne 8 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago