Ugly Betty: the Complete Fourth Season

Ugly Betty: the Complete Fourth Season

DVD (Wide Screen)

$18.39 $19.99 Save 8% Current price is $18.39, Original price is $19.99. You Save 8%.


This four disc set includes all 20 episodes of the fourth and final season of the hit sitcom Ugly Betty, following the story of adorable underdog Betty Suarez, who makes her way in the cut-throat world of fashion journalism, despite her less than conventional style.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/17/2010
UPC: 0786936803266
Original Release: 0000
Rating: TV-14
Source: Abc Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 14:20:00

Special Features

Betty goes Bahamas; Made after hours - webisodes; Betty bloops; Deleted scenes; Audio commentary

Customer Reviews