Unlawful Entry

Unlawful Entry

Director: Jonathan Kaplan Cast: Kurt Russell, Ray Liotta, Madeleine Stowe

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Unlawful Entry

After their Los Angeles suburban house is burglarized, Karen and Michael Carr (Madeleine Stowe and Kurt Russell), are assisted by policeman Pete Davis (Ray Liotta). At first, Davis seems helpful and polite, even helping the Carrs when he is off duty. Soon, it becomes apparent that the policeman has developed an obsession for Karen, and he begins terrorizing the couple, with the intent of killing Michael and running away with Karen. Though the plot is fairly predictable, Unlawful Entry is highlighted by fine performances by all three lead actors.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/1997
UPC: 0086162197734
Original Release: 1992
Rating: R
Source: 20th Century Fox

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kurt Russell Michael Carr
Ray Liotta Officer Pete Davis
Madeleine Stowe Karen Carr
Roger E. Mosley Officer Roy Cole
Ken Lerner Roger Graham
Deborah Offner Penny
Carmen Argenziano Jerome Lurie
Andy Romano Capt. Hayes
Johnny Ray McGhee Ernie Pike
Dino Anello Leon
Barry W. Blaustein Actor
Jackie Burch Actor
Skip Carwell Prisoner on Phone
Robert Costanzo Bail Bondsman
Harry Northrup Sgt. McMurtry
Sherrie Rose Girl in Jeep
Alicia Ramirez Taco Stand Worker
Ruby Salazar Rosa
Spider Madison Goatee
Myim Rose Layla
T.J. McInturff Layla's Kid
Tony Longo Big Anglo
Oscar Abadia Radio Announcer
Lynn Eastman Candace Lurie
David Taylor Moran Party Guest
Leslie James Party Guest
Chris Coombs Valet
Matthew Levy Kid in Classroom
Dorian Daneau Kid in Classroom
Marisa Durboraw Kid in Classroom
Royce Minor Kid in Classroom
Judy Hoy Waitress
Dick Miller Impound Clerk
Bob Minor Detective Murray
Curt Boulware Tall Detective
Craig Mizutari Narcotics Detective
Paul Bollen Plainclothes Cop
Ed de Fusco Plainclothes Cop
Djimon Hounsou Prisoner on Beach
Jeffrey Beale Prisoner on Beach
Richard Narita Detective Nobu
Eduardo Migre Transfer Guard
Peter Dupont Deputy
Nora Heflin Woman Lawyer
Charles David Richards Bailiff
Chuck Bennett Judge Darabont
Robert Steinberg Deputy District Attorney
Victor Brandt Attorney Gershon
Michael Milgrom Prisoner
Jim Selzer Prison Guard
Bill E. Rogers Prison Guard
Catherine Paolone Operator
Ed Beechner Motorcycle Cop
Sonny Davis Neighbor Jack

Technical Credits
Jonathan Kaplan Director
Jackie Burch Casting
Curtiss Clayton Editor
Lewis Colick Screenwriter
Bruce Crone Art Director
Hallie D'Amore Makeup
April Ferry Costumes/Costume Designer
Charles Gordon Producer
Sulla Hamer Associate Producer
James Horner Score Composer
Jamie Anderson Cinematographer
Gene Levy Producer
Dennis Liddiard Makeup
Lawrence G. Paull Production Designer
George Putnam Original Story,Screenwriter
Rick Simpson Set Decoration/Design
Dawn Snyder Set Decoration/Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews