Blu-ray (Wide Screen / Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$27.77 $29.99 Save 7% Current price is $27.77, Original price is $29.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2013
UPC: 0767685291054
Original Release: 2013
Source: New Video Group
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 38,663

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Amy Seimetz Kris
Shane Carruth Jeff
Andrew Sensenig Sampler
Thiago Martins Thief
Kathy Carruth Orchid Mother
Meredith Burke Orchid Daughter
Andreon Watson Peter
Ashton Miramontes Lucas
Myles McGee Monty
Frank Mosley Husband
Carolyn King Wife
Kerry McCormick OBGYN
Marco Rodriguez MRI Tech
Brina Palencia Woman in Club
Lynn Blackburn HR Manager
John Walpole Bank Investigator
David Little Veterinarian #1
Julie Anne Mayfield Veterinarian #2
Ben Le Clair The Sampled
Gerald Dewey The Sampled
Leticia Magaña The Sampled
Rebecca Waldon The Sampled
Lindsey Roberts The Sampled
Cody Pottkotter The Sampled
Julie Santosuosso The Sampled
Steve Jimenez The Sampled
Jack Watkins The Sampled
Ted Ferguson The Sampled
Julie Ferguson The Sampled
Karen Jagger The Sampled
Jason Barnes Roth
Wendy Welch Neighbor
Keith Copeman EMT #1
Nettie Yovanovitch EMT #1
Tony Tamaj Intern #1
Wheeler Williams Intern #2
Tommy Watson Security Guard
Joe Cutler Grocery Store Clerk

Technical Credits
Shane Carruth Director,Score Composer,Camera Operator,Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter
Meredith Burke Co-producer
Ben Le Clair Producer
Scott Douglass Executive Producer
Casey Gooden Camera Operator,Producer
Brent Goodman Executive Producer
Toby Halbrooks Co-producer
Heather Henry Makeup Special Effects
Hunter Holder Camera Operator
Pete Horner Sound Editor,Sound Mixer
David Lowery Editor
Johnny Marshall Sound/Sound Designer
Bongani Mlambo Camera Operator
Thomas Walker Production Designer
Jeff Walker Camera Operator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Upstream Color
1. Grubs [7:34]
2. Controlled [8:19]
3. Infested [9:53]
4. Ruined [8:04]
5. Fascinations [7:50]
6. Sampling Lives [9:05]
7. Forgotten Trauma [8:17]
8. Shared Experience [10:54]
9. Underwater [4:55]
10. Walden [7:24]
11. The Connection [6:45]
12. Finding Peace [6:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews