Vampire Academy

Vampire Academy

Zoey Deutch
Director: Mark Waters Cast: Zoey Deutch
Zoey Deutch
, Lucy Fry
Lucy Fry
, Danila Kozlovsky
Danila Kozlovsky
Mark Waters

DVD (Color)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Author Richelle Mead's New York Times bestseller makes the leap to the big screen, telling the story of Rose Hathaway (Zoey Deutch), a vampire/human hybrid tasked with protecting a benevolent breed of mortal vampires known as the Moroi from a race of ruthless, eternal bloodsuckers known as the Strigoi.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/2014
UPC: 0013132611761
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Twc
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Alternate opening; Deleted scenes; A conversation with author Richelle Mead

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Zoey Deutch Rose Hathaway
Lucy Fry Lissa Dragomir
Danila Kozlovsky Dimitri Belikov
Gabriel Byrne Victor Dashkov
Sarah Hyland Natalie Dashkov
Joely Richardson Queen Tatiana
Cameron Monaghan Mason Ashford
Sami Gayle Mia Rinaldi
Claire Foy Ms. Karp
Ashley Charles Jesse
Dominic Sherwood Christian Ozera
Chris Mason Ray
Ben Peel Spiridion
Olga Kurylenko Headmistress Kirova
Rolfe Kent Conductor

Technical Credits
Mark Waters Director,Executive Producer
Jillian Defrehn Co-producer
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Chris Gill Editor
Pamela Haddock Makeup
Corey Kaplan Co-producer
Rolfe Kent Score Composer
Marci Liroff Casting
Susan Montford Producer
Don Murphy Producer
Ruth Myers Producer
Deepak Nayar Producer
Howard Paar Musical Direction/Supervision
Vlad Paunescu Co-producer
Tony Pierce-Roberts Cinematographer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Nicci Power Co-producer
Michael Preger Producer
Jessica Tuchinsky Executive Producer
Frank Walsh Production Designer
Daniel Waters Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Vampire Academy
1. Chapter 1 [6:11]
2. Chapter 2 [7:36]
3. Chapter 3 [5:45]
4. Chapter 4 [6:50]
5. Chapter 5 [6:41]
6. Chapter 6 [6:39]
7. Chapter 7 [6:40]
8. Chapter 8 [5:16]
9. Chapter 9 [4:27]
10. Chapter 10 [5:27]
11. Chapter 11 [5:48]
12. Chapter 12 [6:01]
13. Chapter 13 [8:17]
14. Chapter 14 [8:21]
15. Chapter 15 [5:53]
16. Chapter 16 [8:17]

Customer Reviews