Vampire Diary

Vampire Diary

Director: Mark James, Phil O'Shea Cast: Anna Walton, Morven Macbeth


$9.34 $9.99 Save 7% Current price is $9.34, Original price is $9.99. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Vampire Diary

A documentary filmmaker exploring London's decadent Goth scene encounters a captivating beauty who claims to be a real vampire. In the trendy world of heavy make-up and fake fangs, London scenesters escape reality by dancing through the night and losing themselves in another identity. Filmmaker Holly is captivated by the lavish theatrics of the London goth scene, and when she meets the enigmatic Vicki it appears as though she's found the perfect subject for her upcoming documentary. But could Vicki be a real vampire, as she so sincerely claims? As the relationship between Holly and Vicki intensifies, the young director realizes that her new sole mate harbors some dark secrets, and that time is fast running out for Vicki to get the one thing she needs most.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2008
UPC: 0723952078148
Original Release: 2007
Source: Monarch Video
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 52,805

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anna Walton Actor
Morven Macbeth Actor
Justin McDonald Actor
Jamie Thomas King Actor
Kate Sissons Actor
Keith-Lee Castle Actor

Technical Credits
Mark James Director,Editor
Phil O'Shea Director,Screenwriter
Mark Atkins Editor
Robert Bevan Executive Producer
Turkey Bones Score Composer
Wild Dogs Score Composer
Fields of the Nephilim Score Composer
Ghost of Lemora Score Composer
Keith Hayley Executive Producer
Interlock Score Composer
Lucy Jenkins Casting
Rita Lynch Score Composer
Margaret Matheson Producer
Nemone Mercer Cinematographer
NFD Score Composer
Michael Riley Producer
Simon Russell Score Composer
Saints of Eden Score Composer
Scary Bitches Score Composer
Caroline Story Costumes/Costume Designer,Production Designer
Voices of Masada Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Vampire Diary
1. Open [3:46]
2. You Hungry? [6:54]
3. To Eddie [4:39]
4. No Fun [4:41]
5. Silly Me [3:45]
6. What I Am [4:24]
7. Finish It [4:32]
8. We'll Find a Way [8:11]
9. I'll Help You [3:27]
10. You Know What I Need [5:04]
11. What's the Matter? [6:16]
12. Come Here [6:20]
13. Vampire Baby [3:58]
14. Nothing Else Matters [4:19]
15. We Made It [3:41]
16. Our Troubles Begin [5:42]
17. Goodbye Little One [5:19]
18. Credits [3:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews