Vance Gilbert: Now You See Him

Vance Gilbert: Now You See Him


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Vance Gilbert: Now You See Him

In this release featuring a live concert performance by contemporary folk artist Vance Gilbert, the popular singer-songwriter takes the stage of Club Passim in Cambridge, Massachusetts to perform twelve of his favorite tunes including "Eliza Jane," "Alone Down There," "Waiting for Gilligan," and "When Jimmy Falls in Love."

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2004
UPC: 0827912003338
Rating: NR
Source: Black Wolf Records
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]

Special Features

A Falcon Ridge Folk Festival performance workshop; Vance Gilbert studio footage ; Photo montage

Scene Index

Side #1 --
2. Intro [2:14]
3. Unfamiliar Moon [3:53]
4. Why Are We So Cruel [3:59]
5. Eliza Jane [5:09]
6. Taking It All to Tennessee [7:33]
7. You Can Go Now [12:34]
8. Pablo's Lights [4:42]
9. Alone Down Here [7:04]
10. Don't Leave a Trace [4:50]
11. High Rise [4:11]
12. Waiting for Gilligan [4:12]
13. Charleen [8:42]
14. When Jimmy Falls in Love [14:41]
15. Credits [2:13]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews