Vashawn Mitchell and Friends: Promises

Vashawn Mitchell and Friends: Promises

DVD (Stereo)

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2007
UPC: 0014998415890
Original Release: 2007
Source: Tyscot Records
Sound: [stereo]
Time: 1:12:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Weatherspoon Keys
Rick Robinson Keys
Calvin Rodgers Drums
Maurice Fitzgerald Bass
Joey Woolfolk Lead Guitar
Brian Lofton Organ
Lloyd Barry Horns
Corey Raymond Percussion
Nate Pointer Vocals
Brian Swansey Vocals

Technical Credits
Earnie Allen Editor
Edwin Aviles Camera Operator
Sheron Davis Makeup
Leslie Lewis Art Director
Andrew McCrory Art Director
Vashawn Mitchell Executive Producer
Rick Robinson Co-producer
Patrick Rondou Camera Operator
Bryant S. Scott Executive Producer
Leonard S. Scott Executive Producer
Daniel Weatherspoon Co-producer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Zurawiec Camera Operator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Vashawn Mitchell and Friends: Promises
2. Crazy Praise [6:32]
3. I Worship You [7:21]
4. Lift My Hands [5:39]
5. Able [3:39]
6. For My Good [5:20]
7. My Testimony [6:51]
8. Shout [3:05]
9. Promises [7:06]
10. Favor [4:17]
11. Over & Over [7:37]
12. It Passed Over Me [7:26]
13. Trouble Don't Last [6:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews