Pub. Date:
Victor Crowley

Victor Crowley

Parry Shen
Director: Adam Green Cast: Parry Shen
Parry Shen
, Laura Ortiz
Laura Ortiz
, Dave Sheridan
Dave Sheridan
Adam Green

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21


A decade after surviving a massacre in a Louisiana swamp, Andrew (Parry Shen) voices his controversial belief that local legend Victor Crowley (Kane Hodder) was the killer. But when Crowley is mistakenly resurrected at the scene of the massacre, Andrew must confront his past. ~ Jay Hayward

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/06/2018
UPC: 0030306826592
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 42,519

Special Features

Cast commentary with writer/director Adam Green and actors Parry Shen, Laura Ortiz, and Dave Sheridan; Techinical commentary with writer/director Adam Green, cinematographer Jan-Michael Losada, editor Matt Latham, and make-up FX artist Robert Pendergraft; Raising the Dead...Again interview with Adam Green; Behind the scenes; Trailer/teaser

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Parry Shen Actor
Laura Ortiz Actor
Dave Sheridan Actor
Kane Hodder Actor

Technical Credits
Adam Green Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Jason Akers Score Composer
Malik B. Ali Executive Producer
Badie Ali Executive Producer
Hamza Ali Executive Producer
Will Barratt Executive Producer
Sarah Elbert Costumes/Costume Designer,Producer
Sam Ewing Score Composer
Aunt Dolly's Garage Makeup Special Effects
Matt Latham Editor
Jan-Micheal Losada Cinematographer
Andrew Mysko Executive Producer
Cory Neal Producer
Greg Newman Producer
Robert Pendergraft Makeup Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Victor Crowley
1. To Pieces [6:13]
2. I, Survivor [4:48]
3. One Job [3:39]
4. Book Signing [5:33]
5. Back To The Swamp [4:17]
6. The Crew [4:16]
7. Inflight [4:38]
8. Out Of The Sky [3:21]
9. Get Off The Plane [2:49]
10. Lucky Night [4:12]
11. Hiding [1:49]
12. I Told You He Was Real [4:03]
13. Still Alive [4:35]
14. Emergency [3:34]
15. No Heroes [3:42]
16. Why Tonight? [3:03]
17. Under Siege [2:14]
18. Gone Swimming [2:12]
19. Up A Tree [3:03]
20. Spun Around [2:06]
21. Last Stand [2:08]
22. Breaking News [2:23]
23. End Credits [3:46]

Customer Reviews