Director: William Lustig Cast: Robert Forster, Fred Williamson, Richard Bright

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.42 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.42, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 01/30/2007
UPC: 0827058102698
Original Release: 1983
Rating: NR
Source: Blue Underground
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 41,734

Special Features

Audio commentary with co-producer/director William Lustig and stars Robert Forster, Fred Williamson and Frank Pesce; Theatrical trailers; TV spots; Radio spots; Promotional reel; Still gallery; Additional languages: French, Italian & German (Dolby Surround 2.0 only); Optional Spanish subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Forster Eddie
Fred Williamson Nick
Richard Bright Burke
Rutanya Alda Vickie
Don Blakely Prago
Joseph Carberry Ramon
Willie Colón Rico
Joe Spinell Eisenberg
Woody Strode Rake
Vincent Beck Judge Sinclair
Bo Rucker Horace
Peter Savage Mr. "T"
Carol Lynley District Attorney Fletcher
Frank Pesce Blueboy
Steve W. James Ptl. Gibbons
Randy Jurgensen Det. Russo
Henry Judd Baker Quinn
Vincent Russo Rubin
Michael Miller Dr. Fallon
Frank Gio Ptl. Shore
Ray Serra Court Officer
Sal Carollo Mr. Nulty
Sandy Alexander Prisoner
Kim Delgado Leon
James Brewster Bobby
Alex Stevens Alex
Ralph Monaco Jake
Nick Barbaro Prison Guard
Harry Madsen Bodyguard
Joseph Winogradoff Policeman #2
Gino Lucci Limo Driver

Technical Credits
William Lustig Director,Producer
Jay Chattaway Score Composer
Andrew Garroni Producer
Randy Jurgensen Associate Producer,Asst. Director
James Lemmo Cinematographer
Lorenzo Marinelli Editor
Jerry Masucci Executive Producer
John Packard Executive Producer
Kenneth Pavia Executive Producer
Mischa Petrow Production Designer
Richard Vetere Screenwriter
Gary Zeller Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Vigilante
1. Program Start/"I've Had It Up to Here!" [1:46]
2. Main Titles [1:31]
3. Elevator Assault [3:46]
4. Snatch and Grab [2:09]
5. Family Man [3:14]
6. Headhunters [2:59]
7. "The Law Is Here" [3:15]
8. Home Invasion [4:18]
9. To Be a Victim [5:18]
10. D.A. Fletcher [4:37]
11. The Price of Justice [2:45]
12. Contempt of Court [5:10]
13. Lock-Up [2:04]
14. Drug-Dealing Scumbag [4:55]
15. Friendly Advice [3:38]
16. Horace the Pimp [4:06]
17. Shower Fight [2:10]
18. Vigilante Justice [4:01]
19. "I Want 'Em" [2:28]
20. No Mercy [4:17]
21. Scars [2:25]
22. Ambush [2:14]
23. Nowhere to Hide [3:13]
24. Driving Like Maniacs [3:48]
25. Smash-Up [2:46]
26. Payback [1:07]
27. Sentenced to Death [1:33]
28. End Credits [3:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews