Director: Matias Pineiro Cast: Maria Villar, Agustina Munoz, Elisa Carricajo

DVD (Wide Screen)

$28.34 $29.99 Save 6% Current price is $28.34, Original price is $29.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
2 New & Used Starting at $17.79


Emerging Argentinian filmmaker Matías Piñeiro pays homage to William Shakespeare's Twelfth Night in this drama set in contemporary Buenos Aires, where a group of passionate young actors philosophize about life and love.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/2014
UPC: 0881164000767
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Cinema Guild
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:05:00
Sales rank: 56,273

Special Features

Audio commentary by director Matías Piñeiro and actress Agustina Muñoz; And When I Love Thee Not, Chaos is Come Again, a play by Matías Piñeiro, an inspiration for Viola; Preview of Matías Piñeiro's new film, The Princess of France; Theatrical trailer; Booklet featuring essay by Robert Koehler

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Maria Villar Viola
Agustina Munoz Cecilia
Elisa Carricajo Sabrina
Romina Paula Ruth
Gabriela Saido Gabi
Laura Paredes Laura
Esteban Bigliardi Javier
Julian Tello Gastón
Julie Rubio Juliana
Alessio Rigo de Righi Agustín

Technical Credits
Matias Pineiro Director,Screenwriter
Daniela Ale Sound/Sound Designer
John Aylward Score Composer
Agustina Costa Production Designer
Emilio Iglesias Sound/Sound Designer
Fernando Lockett Cinematographer
Alejo Moguillansky Editor
Francisco Pedemonte Sound/Sound Designer
Melanie Schapiro Producer
Julian Tello Score Composer
Mercedes Tennina Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Viola
1. On Stage [6:29]
2. Backstage [7:23]
3. Rehearsal [10:06]
4. M for Metropolis [8:28]
5. Long Bike Ride [8:10]
6. Ruth [8:49]
7. At Home [13:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews