$28.90 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.9, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Director Godfrey Reggio (Koyaanisqatsi) meditates on mankind's complex relationship with technology in this visually stunning film comprised of 74 shots, and featuring the music of Philip Glass.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2014
UPC: 0025192234972
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: New Video Group
Presentation: [B&W]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 66,948

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Personal interviews with Godfrey Reggio, Philip Glass, Jon Kane, Steven Soderbergh; The making of Visitors (Vice/The Creators Project); Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Riesman Conductor

Technical Credits
Godfrey Reggio Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Craig Aspen Associate Producer
Graham Berry Cinematographer
Chris Besecker Editor
Michael Billig Asst. Director
Adam Brazv Production Manager
Mara Campione Executive Producer
Dean Chenoy Executive Producer
Martin Czembor Sound Mixer
Philip Glass Score Composer
Amy Gossels Casting
Trish Govoni Cinematographer
Phoebe Greenberg Producer
Ray Hemenez Associate Producer
Tara Dolack Hoffman Production Manager
Jon Kane Editor,Executive Producer
Thomas Konigstorfer Executive Producer
Tom Lowe Associate Producer,Cinematographer
Penny Mancuso Producer
Doug McCafferty Production Manager
Federico Negri Associate Producer
Dan Noyes Executive Producer
Trevor Potts Associate Producer
Michael Riesman Musical Direction/Supervision
Heribert Schroder Executive Producer
Caroline Sinclair Casting
Lawrence Taub Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Visitors
1. Prologue - Novus Ordo Seclorum [7:59]
2. Movement 1 - The Day Room [17:55]
3. Movement 2 - Off-Planet [33:09]
4. Movement 3 - Gone [14:45]
5. Epilogue - The Reciprocal Gaze [13:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews