Vivienne Westwood

Vivienne Westwood

Director: Gillian Greenwood Cast: Vivienne Westwood


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Vivienne Westwood

This profile of pioneering fashion designer Vivienne Westwood takes an in-depth look at the punk icon's life and career, following the artist through the 1970's to present day as she took inspiration from both history and the future to create what would become museum worthy works of fashion.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2010
UPC: 0807280600094
Original Release: 1990
Rating: NR
Source: Arthaus Musik
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 0:51:00

Special Features

Picture Gallery; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Vivienne Westwood
1. Let It Rock [:08]
2. World of Fashion [:07]
3. Britain Must Go Pagan [:07]
4. Arts & Crafts [:07]
5. Intelligence & Taste [:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews