War Crimes

War Crimes

Director: Michael G. Thomas, Nick S. Thomas Cast: Earl Palmer, John Jenner

DVD (Wide Screen)


Set during the collapse of the former Yugoslavia in the 1990s, this thriller follows a group of recent college graduates from the UK as they take a trip to the Balkans and become hopelessly caught up in a conflict that none of them ever saw coming. Unaware of the figurative storm clouds gathering over the region, a tight-knit group of friends decide to celebrate their college graduation by backpacking through the Balkans. As their holiday gets underway, however, fighting suddenly spreads into the streets of Sarajevo. In fear for their lives, the friends stage a daring escape into the countryside. There, the group witnesses a vicious massacre in Bosnia before catching the attention of a ruthless Yugoslav People's Army officer. Their options quickly slimming as winter rapidly approaches, the friends must contend with such issues as dwindling supplies and harsh weather conditions while fighting for their lives against a murderous squad of trained killers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2008
UPC: 0658769821437
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Vanguard Cinema
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Earl Palmer Actor
John Jenner Actor
Victoria Jenkins Actor
Gary Fisher Actor
Steve Nicholas Actor
James Bickersteth Actor
Dean Bolt Actor
Jan Catellari Actor
James Elworthy Actor
Kenneth John Young Actor
Owain McNeil Actor
Graham Smith Actor
Gareth Wainfur Actor
Karam Ezzideen Actor

Technical Credits
Michael G. Thomas Director,Co-producer,Editor,Screenwriter
Nick S. Thomas Director,Co-producer,Editor,Screenwriter
Ian Grey Production Manager
Alex Niakaris Camera Operator
Steven Nicholas Score Composer
Nichola Screen Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- War Crimes
1. Chapter 1 [1:24]
2. Chapter 2 [1:19]
3. Chapter 3 [:45]
4. Chapter 4 [2:36]
5. Chapter 5 [4:38]
6. Chapter 6 [2:58]
7. Chapter 7 [5:51]
8. Chapter 8 [2:58]
9. Chapter 9 [4:11]
10. Chapter 10 [8:19]
11. Chapter 11 [7:48]
12. Chapter 12 [5:31]
13. Chapter 13 [5:00]
14. Chapter 14 [5:13]
15. Chapter 15 [6:43]
16. Chapter 16 [7:51]
17. Chapter 17 [6:41]
18. Chapter 18 [1:27]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews