Waylon Jennings: Live! At the US Festival - June 4, 1983

Waylon Jennings: Live! At the US Festival - June 4, 1983


$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27


The U.S. Festival was a two-week event that Apple co-founder Steve Wozniak mounted in 1982 and 1983. Based at Glen Helen Regional Park in San Bernardino, California, it featured a massive technology exposition accompanied by all-star live music. Wozniak & co. declared one particular day of the event - June 4, 1983 - "Country day," and brought in the legendary "outlaw" singer Waylon Jennings to perform, supported by an incredible series of backup acts such as Alabama, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, Hank Williams, Jr. and Emmylou Harris. Selections include: "Jack-A-Diamonds," "I Can Get Off on You," "Honky Tonk Heroes," "Good Hearted Woman" and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
UPC: 0826663129281
Original Release: 1983
Source: Shout Factory
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:05:00
Sales rank: 35,150

Special Features

Pre-Concert Interview with Waylon Jennings

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Waylon Jennings: Live at the US Festival 1983
1. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand [4:03]
2. Clyde [2:14]
3. Amanda [2:19]
4. Just To Satisfy You [1:45]
5. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line [1:53]
6. Lucille (You Don't Want Your Daddy's Will) [3:08]
7. I've Always Been Crazy [4:50]
8. Breakin' Down [3:16]
9. Lonesome, On'ry And Mean [3:04]
10. Jack-A-Diamonds [2:28]
11. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazard (Good Ol'Boys) [2:45]
12. Storms Never Last (With Jessi Colter) [2:53]
13. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way [3:02]
14. Rainy Day Woman [2:04]
15. Women Do Know How To Carry On [2:24]
16. I Ain't Livin' Long Like This [3:46]
17. Good Hearted Woman [2:31]
18. Honky Tonk Heroes [2:41]
19. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love) [3:08]
20. Mental Revenge [2:30]
21. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys [3:38]
22. I Can Get Off On You [2:40]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews