We Live in Public

We Live in Public

Director: Ondi Timoner Cast: Joshua M. Harris, Jason Calacanis


$23.90 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $23.9, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


Dig! director Ondi Timoner returns to the documentary scene with this look at the dot-com exploits and New York City art party escapades of Josh Harris, the man behind the legendary million-dollar millennium party "Quiet." The party, which took place at an abandoned loft manufacturing building on Lower Broadway, featured over 90 Japanese-hotel-style pods where artists lived, played, worked, and partied. With numerous mini-disco bars throughout and streaming cameras tucked in ever corner, it was the ultimate multi-media bash.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2010
UPC: 0845637000982
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Indiepix
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 70,439

Special Features

Commentary with Dir. Ondi Timoner; Commentary with Josh Harris; Inside the bunker: The guns; Inside the bunker: The pods; Making of: with Ondi Timoner; Behind the scenes: Sundance 09; Josh watches film for 1st time (Highlights); Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joshua M. Harris Participant
Jason Calacanis Participant

Technical Credits
Ondi Timoner Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Josh Altman Editor
Keirda Bahruth Producer
John Battsek Executive Producer
Marco D'Ambrosio Score Composer
Ben Decter Score Composer
Jeff Frey Co-producer
Max Heller Cinematographer
Meagan Keane Associate Producer
Merritt Lear Associate Producer
Sean McKeough Executive Producer
Christen Mizelle Producer
Vasco Lucas Nunes Associate Producer,Cinematographer
Vladimir Radovanov Executive Producer
Andrew Ruhemann Executive Producer
Austin Wilkin Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- We Live in Public
1. The Prophecy [2:42]
2. The Rise [4:38]
3. Dot Com Kids [2:10]
4. Warhol of Web [5:00]
5. Electronic Calories [6:11]
6. Luvvy [4:28]
7. The Bunker [5:05]
8. Citizens of Quiet [12:15]
9. Swat Team & White Hats [8:19]
10. Three Hour Tour [5:50]
11. We Live in Public [7:02]
12. The Breakdown [6:56]
13. The Apple Orchard [5:49]
14. Operator 11 & Beyond [8:41]
15. Credits [3:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews